Intelligent chamfering unit for free edges of parts

The intelligent solution for free edge chamfering of parts helps to intelligentize the chamfering of parts. The scheme will be applied to the free edge chamfering scene of steel plate parts in intelligent manufacturing for large equipment manufacturing enterprises such as shipbuilding, nuclear power, machinery and chemical industry. It can significantly increase production efficiency by 2-3 times. Realize four processes, one key start, and continuous production: 3D identification of parts → disordered grabbing, double-sided chamfering, automatic turning, sorting and sorting.

关键词:

intelligent shipbuilding

Consult:

Advantages Parameter

1. Intelligent perception of workpiece: rapid identification, positioning and grasping of parts, precise chamfering operation. The composite vision technology of "3D panorama+3D laser line scanning" is adopted, and the 3D point cloud data acquisition system is organically combined with the core processing algorithm to accurately identify the 3D scene AI.

2. Fully autonomous programming: no manual programming is required, and "fool type" one button operation is required. According to the identified parts and the extracted process information, the robot can complete the autonomous planning of the robot's trajectory, path and action posture, save labor costs and improve the working environment.

3. Flexible chamfering process: strong adaptability, good processing consistency, and guarantee the chamfering accuracy. Effective flexible chamfering tools and "active passive compliance" hybrid force control technology are used to improve processing flexibility and stability of processing force.

4. Character code recognition and matching: realize automatic process matching and automatic classification and matching of unordered parts. Based on the character code recognition and matching technology, configure the character recognition vision and algorithm, recognize the character code on the workpiece surface, and realize the production process record and quality traceability.

5. MES communication interface: realize information data transmission and equipment operation management.

Project Parameters
Equipment dimensions 14m long × 8m wide × 4m high
Processing range 2000mm long × 1000mm wide
Chamfer speed 4000mm/min(Adjustable according to material and process)
Range of inner holes of machined parts R35mm
Thickness range of machined parts 6mm-48mm
Weight range of machined parts 0.2-50kg
Repetitive positioning accuracy ≤±0.2mm
Visual interface support
historical data support

 

Related Products

Intelligent blanking center


Based on the "composite vision+AI" technology, the intelligent blanking center realizes the intelligent processing of all links from marking and code spraying, straight cutting and blanking, waste cutting, groove cutting, groove chamfering, material handling and distribution to waste disposal. The upstream connection of this product to MES, ERP and other systems and shipbuilding platform software (TRIBON/AM, CADDS 5i, AVEVA, CATIA); The downstream connects with AGV and parts stereo library to promote the realization of enterprise intelligent factory and digital workshop.

Intelligent chamfering unit for free edges of parts


The intelligent solution for free edge chamfering of parts helps to intelligentize the chamfering of parts. The scheme will be applied to the free edge chamfering scene of steel plate parts in intelligent manufacturing for large equipment manufacturing enterprises such as shipbuilding, nuclear power, machinery and chemical industry. It can significantly increase production efficiency by 2-3 times. Realize four processes, one key start, and continuous production: 3D identification of parts → disordered grabbing, double-sided chamfering, automatic turning, sorting and sorting.

Get free product quotes

* The relevant information you submit is only for communication with our business; We solemnly promise never to provide any third party with your personal privacy information; Please do not submit if you have any concerns.
Security verification
Submit

零件自由边智能倒角单元

零件自由边倒角智能解决方案,助力零件倒角作业智能化。方案将面向船舶制造、核电、机械、化工等大型装备制造企业,应用于上述企业在智能制造中的钢板零件自由边倒角场景。可显著提升生产效率2-3倍。实现四大工序,一键启动,连续生产:零件3D识别→无序抓取、双面倒角、自动翻身、分类理料分拣。

关键词:

产品咨询:

产品优势 技术参数

1、工件智能感知:零件快速识别定位抓取,精准倒角作业。采用“3D全景+3D激光线扫”的复合视觉技术,3D点云数据采集系统与核心处理算法有机结合,精准3D场景AI识别。

2、全自主编程:无需人工编程,“傻瓜式”一键操作。根据识别的零件及提取的工艺信息完成机器人轨迹、路径和动作姿态的自主规划,节省人力成本,改善作业环境。

3、柔性倒角工艺:自适应能力强,加工一致性好,保障倒角精度。采用有效的柔性倒角刀具和“主被动顺从”混合力控技术,提高加工柔顺性与加工力的稳定性。

4、字符码识别匹配:实现工艺自动匹配和无序零件的自动分类配盘。基于字符码识别匹配技术,配置字符识别视觉和算法,识别工件表面字符编码,实现生产过程记录和质量追溯。

5、MES通讯接口:实现信息化数据传递和设备运行管理。

项  目 参   数
设备尺寸 14m×宽8m×高4m
加工范围 2000mm×宽1000mm
倒角速度 4000mm/min(根据材质和工艺可调)
加工零件内孔范围 R35mm
加工零件厚度范围 6mm-48mm
加工零件重量范围 0.2-50kg
重复定位精度 ≤±0.2mm
可视化界面 支持
历史数据 支持

 

相关产品

智能下料中心


智能下料中心基于“复合视觉+AI”技术,实现从划线喷码、直口切割下料、废料切断、坡口切割、坡口倒棱、理料配盘到废料处理的所有环节的智能化加工。本产品上游对接MES、ERP等系统以及造船平台软件(TRIBON/AM,CADDS 5i、AVEVA、CATIA);下游对接AGV、零件立体库,促进企业智能工厂、数字化车间的实现。

零件自由边智能倒角单元


零件自由边倒角智能解决方案,助力零件倒角作业智能化。方案将面向船舶制造、核电、机械、化工等大型装备制造企业,应用于上述企业在智能制造中的钢板零件自由边倒角场景。可显著提升生产效率2-3倍。实现四大工序,一键启动,连续生产:零件3D识别→无序抓取、双面倒角、自动翻身、分类理料分拣。

免费获取产品报价

*您所提交的相关信息仅供与我司业务沟通联系;我司郑重承诺绝不向第三方提供任何有关您的个人隐私信息;如有顾虑请勿提交。
安全验证
立即提交