Intelligent blanking center

Based on the "composite vision+AI" technology, the intelligent blanking center realizes the intelligent processing of all links from marking and code spraying, straight cutting and blanking, waste cutting, groove cutting, groove chamfering, material handling and distribution to waste disposal. The upstream connection of this product to MES, ERP and other systems and shipbuilding platform software (TRIBON/AM, CADDS 5i, AVEVA, CATIA); The downstream connects with AGV and parts stereo library to promote the realization of enterprise intelligent factory and digital workshop.

关键词:

Based disposal

Consult:

Advantages Parameter

1. Workpiece intelligent perception: use 3D laser vision to intelligently identify steel plate corners and edges; Using the composite vision composed of "3D panoramic vision+3D linear scanning vision" and combining nesting information to perceive and cut parts, intelligent identification and positioning of all parts processing links are realized, and the identification and positioning accuracy is higher; In the process, the design and implementation of 3D point cloud data acquisition system resistant to environmental interference are applied, including 3D point cloud data preprocessing algorithm, multi node 3D point cloud data splicing algorithm, and workpiece point cloud data and RGB image data fusion correction algorithm.

2. Extraction of processing technology: MES is generated by docking with shipbuilding platform software TRIBON/AM Process documents in gen format; The MES system automatically extracts the processing technology and corresponding process parameter information required for each link of the part processing from the ship design software TRIBON/AM.

3. Automatic cutting of waste materials: the existing nesting software has been upgraded and optimized, and fine vision technology has been used to achieve accurate search and positioning of the cutting position and effective cutting, so as to achieve reliable sorting of workpieces, with the sorting rate reaching 100%.

4. Dynamic grasp of workpiece: visual identification and positioning of parts and dynamic grasp algorithm during transportation.

5. Full autonomous programming: Complete the autonomous planning of the robot's trajectory, path and action according to the identified parts and the extracted process information, without manual programming. "Fool type" one click operation, greatly saving labor costs.

6. Rationalized layout: the overall layout is reasonable and compact, which improves the utilization rate of the production site and the overall production efficiency of the production line, and ensures the thoroughness of waste collection.

Range of processing workpieces(mm):≥12000×3000

Station name technical parameter
Inkjet marking machine Marking and printing form Ink-jet
Scoring speed >20m/min
Laser cutting machine Maximum positioning speed of cutter X and Y axes(m/min) ≥40
Maximum acceleration ≥0.05G
Maximum linkage positioning speed of Axis Y (m/min) ≥50
Y-axis positioning accuracy

X axis:0.5mm(overall length))

Y axis±0.05mm(overall length))

Repeated positioning accuracy of Y-axis (mm/m)

X axis:0.05mm/10m

Y axis:0.03mm

Chamfering machine Chamfering speed 6000mm/min(Adjust according to material and process)
Pass rate ≥98%


 

Related Products

Intelligent blanking center


Based on the "composite vision+AI" technology, the intelligent blanking center realizes the intelligent processing of all links from marking and code spraying, straight cutting and blanking, waste cutting, groove cutting, groove chamfering, material handling and distribution to waste disposal. The upstream connection of this product to MES, ERP and other systems and shipbuilding platform software (TRIBON/AM, CADDS 5i, AVEVA, CATIA); The downstream connects with AGV and parts stereo library to promote the realization of enterprise intelligent factory and digital workshop.

Intelligent chamfering unit for free edges of parts


The intelligent solution for free edge chamfering of parts helps to intelligentize the chamfering of parts. The scheme will be applied to the free edge chamfering scene of steel plate parts in intelligent manufacturing for large equipment manufacturing enterprises such as shipbuilding, nuclear power, machinery and chemical industry. It can significantly increase production efficiency by 2-3 times. Realize four processes, one key start, and continuous production: 3D identification of parts → disordered grabbing, double-sided chamfering, automatic turning, sorting and sorting.

Get free product quotes

* The relevant information you submit is only for communication with our business; We solemnly promise never to provide any third party with your personal privacy information; Please do not submit if you have any concerns.
Security verification
Submit

智能下料中心

智能下料中心基于“复合视觉+AI”技术,实现从划线喷码、直口切割下料、废料切断、坡口切割、坡口倒棱、理料配盘到废料处理的所有环节的智能化加工。本产品上游对接MES、ERP等系统以及造船平台软件(TRIBON/AM,CADDS 5i、AVEVA、CATIA);下游对接AGV、零件立体库,促进企业智能工厂、数字化车间的实现。

关键词:

产品咨询:

产品优势 技术参数

1、工件智能感知:利用3D激光视觉对钢板角点与边缘进行智能识别;利用“3D全景视觉+3D线扫视觉”构成的复合视觉并结合套料信息感知切割零件,实现零件加工各环节的智能识别、定位,识别定位精度更高;过程中应用了抵抗环境干扰的3D点云数据采集系统设计与实现包含三维点云数据预处理算法、多节点三维点云数据拼接算法、工件点云数据与RGB图像数据融合修正算法。

2、加工工艺提取:MES与造船平台软件TRIBON/AM对接生成.gen格式的工艺文件;通过MES系统自动从船舶设计软件TRIBON/AM中提取零件各环节加工所需加工工艺及对应工艺参数信息。

3、废料自动切断:对现有的套料软件进行了升级优化并利用精细视觉技术实现分断切割位置的精确搜索定位并实现有效分断切割,实现工件的可靠分拣,分拣率达到100%

4、工件动态抓取:输送过程中零件的视觉识别定位和动态抓取算法。

5、全自主编程:根据识别的零件及提取的工艺信息完成机器人轨迹、路径和动作的自主规划,无需人工编程。“傻瓜式”一键操作,大幅节省人力成本。

6、合理化布局:整体布局合理、紧凑,提高生产场地利用率及产线整体生产效率,并保证了废料收集的彻底性。

 加工工件范围(mm):≥12000×3000

工位 名称 技术参数
喷码划线机 划线、喷字形式 喷墨
划线速度 >20m/min
激光切割机 切割机X,Y轴最大定位速度(m/min) ≥40
最大加速度 ≥0.05G
X、Y轴最大联动定位速度(m/min) ≥50
X,Y轴定位精度

X轴:0.5mm(全长))

Y轴±0.05mm(全长))

X,Y轴重复定位精度(mm/m)

X轴:0.05mm/10m

Y轴:0.03mm

倒角机 倒棱速度 6000mm/min(根据材质、工艺调整)
合格率 ≥98%


 

相关产品

智能下料中心


智能下料中心基于“复合视觉+AI”技术,实现从划线喷码、直口切割下料、废料切断、坡口切割、坡口倒棱、理料配盘到废料处理的所有环节的智能化加工。本产品上游对接MES、ERP等系统以及造船平台软件(TRIBON/AM,CADDS 5i、AVEVA、CATIA);下游对接AGV、零件立体库,促进企业智能工厂、数字化车间的实现。

零件自由边智能倒角单元


零件自由边倒角智能解决方案,助力零件倒角作业智能化。方案将面向船舶制造、核电、机械、化工等大型装备制造企业,应用于上述企业在智能制造中的钢板零件自由边倒角场景。可显著提升生产效率2-3倍。实现四大工序,一键启动,连续生产:零件3D识别→无序抓取、双面倒角、自动翻身、分类理料分拣。

免费获取产品报价

*您所提交的相关信息仅供与我司业务沟通联系;我司郑重承诺绝不向第三方提供任何有关您的个人隐私信息;如有顾虑请勿提交。
安全验证
立即提交